Local Preferred Lenders

Anyone getting a home loan should compare lenders. Use caution when requesting online rate quotes, as you will be bombarded with lenders who were sent your name as a “lead”. Also, keep in mind that some online lending companies and banks may offer lower rates, but you also need to consider the fees and points they charge. If you are not well versed in lender fees, you may be paying more than you think.

Local lenders and mortgage brokers generally offer competitive rates and fees and you will have a live, local person to talk to when needed. It also makes the closing process go much more smoothly having a local contact.

Here are some local lenders I recommend who are ready, willing and able to answer all your questions and find the best loan product to meet your needs.

Barton Creek Lending
James Dowis | Loan Originator | NMLS# 423367
Direct: 512-589-5360
Email: jamesd@bartoncreeklending.com

Benchmark Mortgage
Wendy Dabrusin| Sr. Loan Officer| NMLS #208235
Office: 512-592-5475
wendy.dabrusin@benchmark.us
Website
7200 North Mopac Expy, Suite 260
Austin, TX 78731

Elite Financing Group
Josh Bibler | Founding Principal
3415 Greystone Dr. Ste # 205. Austin, TX 78731
512-279-1532 Office
512-587-9500 Mobile
Email: josh@efgtx.com
www.EliteFinancingGroup.com

Highlander Mortgage
Scott Dill | Senior Credit Analyst | Loan Originator | NMLS#139657
Cell, Direct, Office: 512 689 5342
scott@highlandermortgage.com
9009 Mountain Ridge Rd Suite 210. Austin, TX 78759
Apply Online
If you are an Animal Lover, ask us how your loan helps save a Dog or Cat!
https://www.austinpetsalive.org/donate/constant-companion/

Legacy Mutual Mortgage
Sara Sterling | Senior Loan Consultant | NMLS #291058
Website
Office: (512) 776-1365
Mobile: (512) 784-6750
Email: sara.sterling@legacymutual.com
Apply Online

Motto Mortgage
Rachel Rhodes | Mortgage Loan Officer
724B Lamar Boulevard. Austin, Texas 78703
(512) 758-0977
rachel.rhodes@mottomortgage.com
Website
Offering MOTTO Lease to Own Program

Prime Lending
Max Leaman Team
3724 Executive Center Dr, #110. Austin, TX 78731
Email:Team@MaxLeaman.com
Office: (512) 765-4300
www.maxleaman.com

Supreme Lending
Nate Beita | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #513254
Se Habla Español
Office: (512) 524-8309
Mobile: (512) 431-7055
Email: Nate.Beita@SupremeLending.com
www.NateBeita.com
3420 Executive Center Dr., Suite 300 Austin, TX 78731