Local Preferred Lenders

Anyone getting a home loan should compare lenders. Use caution when requesting online rate quotes, as you will be bombarded with lenders who were sent your name as a “lead”. Also, keep in mind that some online lending companies and banks may offer lower rates, but you also need to consider the fees and points they charge. If you are not well versed in lender fees, you may be paying more than you think.

Local lenders and mortgage brokers generally offer competitive rates and fees and you will have a live, local person to talk to when needed. It also makes the closing process go much more smoothly having a local contact.

Here are some local lenders I recommend who are ready, willing and able to answer all your questions and find the best loan product to meet your needs.

CMG Financial
Aaron Kovak | Loan Officer | NMLS# 1015725
1313 Ranch Road 620 South Suite 202, Austin, TX 78734 | Branch NMLS# 1706680
Phone: (512) 766-7379
Email: akovac@cmgfi.com
Apply Online

Benchmark Mortgage
Wendy Dabrusin| Sr. Loan Officer| NMLS #208235
7200 North Mopac Expy, Suite 260 Austin, TX 78731
Office: 512-592-5475
Email: wendy.dabrusin@benchmark.us
Apply Online
Website

Elite Financing Group
Josh Bibler | Founding Principal | NMLS 212369
3415 Greystone Dr. Ste # 205. Austin, TX 78731
Office: 512-279-1532
Mobile: 512-587-9500
Email: josh@efgtx.com
www.EliteFinancingGroup.com

Highlander Mortgage
Scott Dill | Senior Credit Analyst | Loan Originator | NMLS 139657
9009 Mountain Ridge Rd Suite 210. Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512 689 5342
Email: scott@highlandermortgage.com
Apply Online
If you are an Animal Lover, ask us how your loan helps save a Dog or Cat!
https://www.austinpetsalive.org/donate/constant-companion/

Barton Creek Lending
James Dowis | Loan Originator | NMLS# 423367
6011 Cape Coral Drive, Austin TX, 78746
Direct: 512-589-5360
Email: jamesd@bartoncreeklending.com
Apply Online

Leaman Team – The Loan People
Amanda Stewart | Senior Loan Officer | NMLS: 292478
3724 Executive Center Dr, #110. Austin, TX 78731
Team: (512) 710-1400
Email: Amanda.Stewart@LoanPeople.com
Office: (512) 765-4300
www.maxleaman.com

Supreme Lending
Nate Beita | Sr. Loan Officer | NMLS #513254
Se Habla Español
3420 Executive Center Dr., Suite 300 Austin, TX 78731
Office: (512) 524-8309
Mobile: (512) 431-7055
Email: Nate.Beita@SupremeLending.com
www.NateBeita.com

Legacy Mutual Mortgage
Sara Sterling | Senior Loan Consultant | NMLS #291058
Website
Office: (512) 776-1365
Mobile: (512) 784-6750
Email: sara.sterling@legacymutual.com
Apply Online