Testimonials

There are many things we can say about the care and diligence my team puts into every client relationship. But it’s much more valuable to hear from some of our many clients themselves. If we can help you or anyone you know with your Cedar Park or Austin Metro real estate needs, please Contact Us anytime!

With 19 years of real estate experience, I am proud to say that I only have FIVE STAR reviews on all review sites such as Zillow, Realtor.com and Google. And my Team also strives to offer world class service, in depth market knowledge, a caring and compassionate attitude and most of all will always look out for your best interests.

s neena
s neena
2022-07-28
We highly recommend Christina! When it came to finding the ideal property for us, Christina went above and beyond and demonstrated 100% commitment to finding the right home to fit our lifestyle needs and timeline restrictions. Her area and market knowledge and client-centered attitude won us over-- and we felt like we were in competent and caring hands throughout the whole process. Christina listened to us; explained the stages all the way; offered suggestions; was easy to understand; and resolutely negotiated on our behalf to ensure overall satisfaction. To sum up our experience: Christina was very client-centered, professional, friendly, thorough, diligent, patient, kind, and very accommodating! We will definitely contact Christina again if we need realtor services in the future!
supermommichele
supermommichele
2022-06-21
Christina is nothing short of Amazing!!!! She did anything she could to help me find the right rental house in this difficult market we are in right now! I am so happy I chose Cedar Park Living! Moving to Cedar Park/Leander?? Call Christina!!
Amanda Thomas
Amanda Thomas
2022-06-19
I was moving from LA to Austin, so trying to find a place to live long distance can be challenging. Thankfully, Christina Legrand was incredibly easy to work with. She was kind, prompt, and very communicative. I don’t know if I could have done this without her. I just moved into a beautiful home in my price range today and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Joanne Cramer
Joanne Cramer
2022-05-09
Not enough words to describe the pleasant experience we had with Christina Legrand finding our home. Her knowledge attention to detail thoughtfulness is beyond words. Being that we did not live in the area, she helped us through every process to get our home closed smoothly.
Pamela Henderson
Pamela Henderson
2022-05-02
I give Christina Five Stars. Christina was extremely helpful and was in contact with me every step of the way during the sell of my home. She went above and beyond my expectations! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I highly recommend her if you are looking for a dedicated and knowledgeable Realtor.
Brenda Eastman
Brenda Eastman
2022-04-14
Christina Legrand is in a league of her own when it comes to realtors and snake wranglers. (More on that last part later!) I was  out of state, when I needed to find a realtor to sell my Cedar Park home.  But who?  Substantive reviews for SELLING your home seemed scarce. I interviewed 4 Texas realtors. I chose Christina because of her immediate attention to my situation, with a detailed, organized, WRITTEN  approach that got the sale moving before I even met her!  Later, like Robert Frost, I would say, I chose Christina Legrand and "that has made all the difference." Christina is a Phi Beta Kappa in realty: professional, attentive, efficient, responsive and smart. That she is also inordinately compassionate and committed to her client, is striking. She takes pride in the quality of her work, ENJOYS helping her clients get the  most successful outcome .As a bonus  Christina is well educated, experienced, an enjoyable colleague for your venture. Her style is to quietly say, or text, , "Here is something you might consider.". No pressure, but you have just been given an excellent tip! When you raise a question, you get an immediate well researched answer, not fluff. There's also her writing. Read some of her exceptionally written property descriptions. Imagine how she will portray yours! My luck in choosing Christina soon became obvious. As I began to drag behind on the packing, I turned to see Christina taping up boxes! She was packing the kitchen !  ..the paintings! the living room!  She and her team sold and donated furnishings for me. Organized for the moving truck! Unheard of. As I was heading to the airport, we suddenly discovered water damage in the wall!  Well connected,  Christina found all the best vendors for repairs and restoration. Then, while I remained out of state (!), she closely supervised , upheld high standards for repair, and for the integrity of the home sale. A huge unexpected burden over several months for her, which she accepted with grace, and I am deeply grateful.  Because of her integrity, I'd have confidence purchasing any home that Christina represents.  And I would want her as my Buyer's agent.. Snake wrangling? Late one evening I entered the garage, and watched a large snake at the back wall, slithering into my boxes of stored stuff.  No snake relocator was available. .But the following morning, "Ding Dong"!  Surprise!   Christina stood at my door, holding up her Western boots. "I brought my snake boots!" , she announced with a laugh, and led the way to the garage. When you work with Christina, you respect and admire her, and sometimes you adore her. She's a saint. Call her. You're lucky she's out there.
Danette Roehrig
Danette Roehrig
2022-02-23
Our son headed out to college so it was time for us to downsize in size of home & mortgage. Christina had our best interest in mind every step of the way. She always kept us on track of our goals. She was super patient. Christina always made us feel like we were her priority even when she was working with other clients. She went above & beyond so many times. She successfully found us a home that met all of our goals in a fantastic neighborhood. Even after her work was completed she checked in on us & offered help. Christina knows her stuff along with today's crazy real estate market. She was a pleasure to work with and is an all around wonderful person. She is highly recommended.
Lara McCoy
Lara McCoy
2022-02-02
Christina was so great and very patient with us. We had some challenges but, She always fought for us and helped us finally find the perfect house during this crazy market! She has such a great sense of humor which I loved about her and a very down to earth personality. Very professional and knowledgeable about the area. I will highly recommend her to friends, family and anyone that needs guidance and support through this process!
Robert Katsikaris
Robert Katsikaris
2021-08-28
Christina and team were exactly what you want. They made a stressful experience smooth and gave us the support that we absolutely needed. Christina and team gave great advice and was a major factor in my house selling. Without their expertise and support the process would not have been as smooth as it was. I would absolutely work with them again.
Cameron Shears
Cameron Shears
2021-08-20
Christina represented us as sellers and she was amazing. She was organized from the start, giving directions on how to prepare and present our home for photos and showings. Listen to her advice, she knows what she's doing. Her marketing, reach and presentation of our property was fantastic. During the sales process she kept in regular communication, making sure we were prepared for each step. Christina and her team were great to work with, they made the process easy. I highly recommend Christina if your looking to sell or buy in the Cedar Park area.

Thorough, Professional & Honest

“Christina is the absolute best. She is thorough, professional, honest, and can be tough if she needs to be. She made the house building process much easier to deal with. She was always available if we needed her. Thank you for loving what you do. It shows every step of the way.” Chantal & Larry, New Home Buyers

There For Me Every Step Of The Way

“I had contemplated selling my home for quite some time. I was at this stage in my life where I needed a change.
I asked my daughter Christine who is also a real estate agent to help me sell my condo that I had lived in for over 20 years. She lives in the Dallas Fort Worth area. Because of this she told me I’d be better off getting someone in the area. She found an agent in my area and that’s how I came to meet Christina Legrand.

I have to say, that it was a very emotional and stressful event in my life. Christina was there for me every step of the way.
She had to deal with the HOA which was difficult in itself, especially since it was short on funds that were needed for repairs and also the HOA had filed a law suit against the roofing company that did a terrible job. She did her research and found a lender and title company that would handle it. Christina also helped me stage my home. Because of the beautiful and professional job she did I had 9 showings in one day which led to a full offer which I accepted. Thank you Christina for all your help in selling my home. I have recommended you to several of my friends!” Kathy Maurer, Seller

She Fought for Us

“I cannot say enough good things about Christina Legrand. When we moved back to Austin from North Carolina, we knew we wanted to buy a house as soon as possible. She was recommended to us by close friends we trusted, so it seemed obvious to go with her. They couldn’t say enough good things about her, but to actually see her in action was a completely different ball game. She’s so petite and unassuming, but boy did she fight for us. The other realtor selling the house we ended up buying was unprofessional and unethical, but she handled him with the utmost professionalism and didn’t back down. Our offer was accepted for below asking price and we received a new roof at no cost to us. Bottom line: go with Christina because you won’t regret it.” Rebecca and Matt, Buyers

 

Went Over and Above

“I have to give Christina top marks in every category. I have never worked with a realtor before that worked so hard to find my family our dream home. I was new to Cedar Park, moving from California, and Christina started our partnership by first asking all the right questions. She learned about my housing needs and our likes and dislikes. I had a 3 month period where I was working through legal issues to final qualify for the loan, and Christina was patient and helpful during that entire window. When I finally got the approval, she worked with me day and night to search listings and view houses, and also gave me her valuable insight about living in Cedar Park and raising a family. On many occasions, she went over and above by helping me hire a skilled home inspector and also navigate through some tricky issues during the time we were negotiating with sellers. Finally, she was still there to help me make sure I knew which utility providers serviced my area and also about how I can get some repairs done. Christina answered every one of my emails, texts and calls in a timely basis, and always with a positive attitude and a willingness to help my family move to Austin. I can’t thank her enough. She literally helped me get the home my family wanted most, and we are grateful for her assistance!” Derek Solomon, Buyer

Understands the Market in Austin

“I highly recommend Christina for both buying and selling a home. I was in a time crunch to both sell my existing home and find another smaller home to move my Mother in with me. Christina absolutely understands the market in the Austin and surrounding area. She was always available to check out homes (even on the weekends and evenings). Very quick to respond with questions and very professional. The home I finally decided on I had initially looked over and disregarded but she encouraged me to give it another look. I am so glad that I did. She negotiated some repairs that were desperately needed, but I am so glad I chose this one. The location is fantastic and I am really happy where I am in my forever home. Thank you for being so patient with me and finding that perfect home for my Mom and I. We appreciate you! Edie”

Awesome as Awesome Gets

“If you’re in need of a Realtor… Christina Legrand is THE way to go. Awesome as awesome gets, she staged the house beautifully, sold it at asking price before it went active and it was all so easy. We’re not first time buyers, but we’re totally first time sellers… and she made it a breeze. THANK YOU Christina!” Kathryn, Seller

Responsive, Knowledgeable and Hard Working

“Christina sold our home quickly, before we were even able to list, through agent to agent networking. While working to sell our home, she found a home builder we liked in a nice neighborhood with great schools. Christina is responsive, knowledgeable and works very hard to ensure expectations are met. Whether you’re selling your home, buying or both, like us, Christina delivers.” Christine and Hector, Seller and Buyer

Diligent, Honest and Patient

“I have bought quite a few houses and I can say that Christina is without a doubt one of the best realtors that I’ve ever worked with. She is hardworking, diligent, honest and patient. Her word is her bond and she will only recommend the right choices for her client without considering the financial implications for herself. She doesn’t know how not to go the extra mile. On a recent transaction, she went as far as mowing the lawn after closing because the seller didn’t and the grass was a bit tall. While out looking, she was on point. She only presented properties that met our requirements and was collaborative in helping us to immediately get the opportunity to view any properties that could be a good fit immediately when they came on the market. When you work with Christina to purchase or sell your property, she will give you 110% attention 7 days a week. For my family, she is our first choice for any future real estate transaction and we will wholeheartedly recommend her.” Obi Arinze, Investor

Having the Right Agent is Crucial

“Christina is my ‘go to’ agent. My wife and I own a handful of rental properties and we often rely on her to garner all the comps, info, school and area safety ratings etc. for the investment we’re interested in. Time is of the essence with investments and I feel confident she’s done her homework in order to secure the best deal. Whether you have an investment in mind or that home you really love I believe having the right agent is crucial and my agent is Christina.” Peter and Kathryn, Investors

Negotiated an Awesome Deal!

“Christina is the best! She recently helped me find and purchase a home in this tough, competitive market. I was looking to live in a specific neighborhood and Christina located a home and helped me negotiate an awesome deal on the house. She was patient and responsive continuously throughout the process. I would recommend Christina to anyone in a heartbeat!” Mark Modrak, Buyer

You Rock!

“Christina Legrand helped us find a wonderful house in Leander that was exactly what we wanted. She was so accommodating with our crazy schedules and full of helpful information and suggestions that made my first time house hunt into an enjoyable experience. You Rock!” Johanna and Greg, First Time Buyers

Actually Returns Calls!
“Christina has the perfect blend of smarts, attention to detail and gusto to help a motivated client find their perfect place.  Christina’s patience and persistence helped us locate a rental property in the area we wanted, in the price range and made the deal go through quickly and smoothly. So smoothly that we got our renters in the day after escrow closed!   I highly recommend Christina to any buyer or seller out there that is looking for a competent realtor who actually returns your phone calls!!!” Bernice Briggs, Seller and Buyer

Service Doesn’t Stop After the Sale
When my husband and I decided to buy a house we knew with our very busy work schedules we were going to need help. Buying a house is a big deal and we had some very specific requirements. Christina was recommended to us by a good friend of ours. Our first appointment with Christina was a question and answer session. She asked us a lot of questions and really listened to what we were looking for. From the very start she was attentive to our requests and committed to finding us exactly what we wanted. In fact we thought a townhouse or condominium would be what we’d be living in although our hearts desired a house. Within 2 days she had found the perfect house for us at the price we were willing to pay. By that evening Christina had the negotiations wrapped up with the seller’s realtor. The best thing about working with Christina is that the service doesn’t stop after you make the purchase. I really care about customer service and how I, as a consumer am treated. Christina has never let me down. My husband and I will be working with her when we sell this house and buy the next.” Kelly and Bob, Buyers

Highly Recommend
“I can highly recommend Christina to anyone I know. For years I have wanted to build my own home. I talked to Christina about this and she said that she could help my wife and I find a piece of vacant land to build our dream home. She negotiated with the Seller and got us the lot at a price we wanted to pay. She personally delivered all my escrow documents and explained the process thoroughly. She helped me evaluate all of the documentation provided by the seller. She even went to the City Building Department and collected information for me. All of these efforts helped to reduce the stress. I then listed my home with Christina because I knew she would work hard for me and always has my best interest at heart. Within one week of listing my home, we had multiple offers and received a full price offer with all the terms and conditions I wanted. I credit this to Christina’s great marketing skills and her straightforward negotiating skills.” Steve Atherton, Seller & Buyer

Professional and Educational
“Our experience with Christina, RE/MAX was the most professional & educational. Christina took care off us like no body in our own Family would and that to us speaks highly of Christina. Since I have known Christina she has always been the person to talk about Real Estate and I want to mention that being in the same business I haven’t seen anybody like her. We are looking forward for the next experience with Christina.” Christian Soza, Seller

No Nonsense Approach
“Christina had a no nonsense and candid approach to representing us as first-time homebuyers. We were impressed with Christina’s ability to streamline the search process by initiating our relationship with an in depth question/answer session where she took copious notes with respect to our ‘wish list’ versus our realistic expectations. By compiling a list as partners in the process we were able to truly rely on Christina to find us the home that would meet both our desires as well as our requirements. We knew where we stood with Christina and were able to refer back to this list an infinite number of times during the process. Christina owned the purchase process from inception to close and beyond. It is an understatement to say that we appreciated Christina’s approach! Knowing that our real estate agent had comprehensive knowledge of not only the sale of a home, but of the end to end process involved was priceless. Organization and multi-tasking are critical elements in the process of purchasing a home – Christina provided us with just that! Christina is the type of real estate agent that a lot of people may feel is ‘too good to be true. She does exist and is exceptional!” Michael Clapp and Jennifer Campbell, 1st Time Buyers

Sign Up for our Newsletter for more fun things to do in the area.

Subscribe